The Ladybug’s Outfit For a Perfect Saturday in Milan

Ladybug Chronicles -4814

Last Monday we talked about my perfect Saturday in Milan and today I want to share the pictures that I took in the Milanese “Motoquartiere,” one of my favorite areas of town!

I am wearing a lovely green ACNE sweater (my birthday present from Matchesfashion.com!) and a pair of black leggings with faux leather inserts that I bought in Warsaw last month (yes, I know, I still have to share my pics and stories about my Polish trip!).

Ladybug Chronicles -4817

Ladybug Chronicles -4815

I added a Zara boyfriend jacket, a pair of studded boots from Les Lolitas (my first shoe purchase in Milan… an incredible bargain as it was the last pair!) and my grey wannabe-designer leather bag (again from Warsaw!).

Ladybug Chronicles -4823

My accents: a green and white necklace that I love so much because it brings the memory of the place where I bought it (it is a traditional Ukrainian necklace that I got in Kiev some years ago!) with my Buttons’ vintage button ring and my heart ring from Lumiere Bijoux.

Ladybug Chronicles -4818

Ladybug Chronicles -4816

2 thoughts on “The Ladybug’s Outfit For a Perfect Saturday in Milan

Leave a Reply

