The Ladybug’s Lovebug and Her ’70s Office Outfit!

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 09

Let me tell you… the people I work with are big fun! I love them because they not only make it fun and happy to work together every day, but they also are very supportive of my blog and are huge followers and fans! We share ideas and comments, we exchange opinions on fashion, vintage and – most importantly – they love sharing their personal vintage treasures from their closet with me.

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 08

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 06

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 05

I am also proud of the fact that some of them decide to come in wearing vintage pieces every now and then, like my beautiful colleague Liliana did some weeks ago. I couldn’t help taking pictures of her and using her as a model for the blog. So today is her world premier: showing you a perfect vintage outfit that you can easily wear at work!

Not only she is an incredible beauty, but also she rocked her head-to-toe ’70s vintage outfit like Amy Adams in American Hustle!

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 04

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 03

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 02

She is wearing an amazing vintage leather coat, with original jeans, platforms and python bag. I gave her my floppy hat to complete the look with Ray-bans and a wonderful high-wasted belt with triple buckle that I fell in love with.

Thank you, my friend, for your appearance and for being the “outside the box” woman that you are!

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 07

The Ladybug Chronicles - Lily 01

Leave a Reply

