The Ladybug is a Butterfly in the World’s Best Cocoon: A Wonderful Change Has Come Over Mi – lan!

The Ladybug Chronicles - OP 61114 01

Yes, this is another “lost folder” post… more particularly an outfit “lost folder.”  I took these pictures almost a year ago, in an area of Milan that is constantly changing: here I was in Corso Como and Piazza XXV Aprile, before the arrival of Eataly and before many changes had happened there. I love seeing how it evolves and I like discovering new things every time that I take a tour around the area.

I’ve changed too, apparently: I had longer hair and… well, let’s just leave it at longer hair!

The Ladybug Chronicles - OP 61114 06

The Ladybug Chronicles - OP 61114 03

The Ladybug Chronicles - OP 61114 02

I enjoyed a sunny spring day walking around with KNAGUI and I wore one of my favorite vintage pieces:  my “carpet doctor bag”, a real bargain from Humana Vintage in Milan!

I made it the accent piece of a H&M jumper, American Apparel long skirt, Marc by Marc Jacobs mouse ballet flats and H&M necklace (red lipstick and nails by Kiko).

[Photo Credit: KNAGUI]

The Ladybug Chronicles - OP 61114 05

The Ladybug Chronicles - OP 61114 07

The Ladybug Chronicles - OP 61114 04

One thought on “The Ladybug is a Butterfly in the World’s Best Cocoon: A Wonderful Change Has Come Over Mi – lan!

Leave a Reply

