The Ladybug’s Great Accessories in Munich – October 2014

The Ladybug Chronicles - Munich 04I am in Munich while I’m writing this post which caused me to remember… I had some old pics from last autumn that I’ve never shared with you (classic).

Munich is a place that I’ve always loved; eventhough there were only a few days to enjoy some nice events with some of my lovely friends.

The Ladybug Chronicles - Munich 02

So I thought, before telling you about my long visit- I’d better share my previous one first!

I had time to visit the city center, even if the period was brief, I had the opportunity to take some pictures at the beautiful Marienplatz and Odeonsplatz.  And while out, I couldn’t help trying on a typical Bavarian hat (yes, I also tasted the amazing Bavarian beer!).

The Ladybug Chronicles - Munich 05

We also had the chance to visit the BMW museum and have a tasty and classy dinner in the lovely BMW Velt Restaurant (where I wore my red vintage dress from New York, my new Sergio Rossi patent heels and my Miu Miu clutch both from the outlets that I mentioned here not long ago).

The Ladybug Chronicles - Munich 03

The big ethnic handmade earrings that you see in my other pics come from my auntie’s shop in Lampedusa!

But my best accessories are my beautiful friends… don’t you think?

The Ladybug Chronicles - Munich 01

Leave a Reply

