The Ladybug and her great vintage bargain

The Ladybug Chronicles Vintage Skirt (1)

Circle skirts have been my summer uniform since last year! I have many of them and I wear them for every occasion, from work to nights out!

I love the way this piece highlights your curves, especially those with high waist; it is also perfect if you don’t feel too confident with your thighs and if you wear it with high heels it gives you a slimmest silhouette still exalting your curves.

The Ladybug Chronicles Vintage Skirt (2)

The Ladybug Chronicles Vintage Skirt (6)

The Ladybug Chronicles Vintage Skirt (4)

This time it was my vintage floral skirt, a real bargain from Melting Pot Kilo vintage shop in Brussels where I got this little vintage beauty for only 3 euros! Definitely one of my best vintage bargains ever! If it ever happens to you to be in Brussels don’t miss out this lovely shop selling everything by weight (kilo sale). It is in Rue Haute in one of the most interesting vintage areas of the city (if you need more details you can check my post about vintage shopping in Brussels!).

I paired it with Mango tee with pleats, Swedish Hasbeens sandals and Africa earrings (a lovely present brought to me from Harlem by my lovely friend Simona).

The Ladybug Chronicles Vintage Skirt (5)

The Ladybug Chronicles Vintage Skirt (3)

Leave a Reply

