The Ladybug’s Friday afternoons in Munich

The Ladybug Chronicles Wax Culottes (3)

Another post,  another outfit from Munich (I have a few left, well more than a few, so prepare to travel to Munich with me through my outfits!).

Fridays afternoons were the best while I was there: the weekday was over and new exciting weekends were going to start, full of friends, trips, shopping and a lot of city wandering!

This was not my first long stay in the Bavarian city but every time I go back I discover new areas and new venues: this year I was in the area of Munchner Freiheit, a real surprise for me; it is full of life, colored buildings, restaurants and bars and loads of people enjoying the summer vibes and the fresh nights out.

The Ladybug Chronicles Wax Culottes (2)

The Ladybug Chronicles Wax Culottes (5)

This was taken the first Friday afternoon: relaxed face, messy hair and casual style!

I wore these amazing African wax culottes by Heka Couture (the pattern is just one of my favorites ever as well as the 50’s shape!) with & Other Stories navy tee, Mango 90’s denim jacket and Nike 4 & Other Stories white sneakers.

PS. There adorable vintage golden loop earrings just broke two days ago…I am still sad because I loved them. They were original from the 80’s and I definitely need a new pair! Any suggestion?

The Ladybug Chronicles Wax Culottes (4)

The Ladybug Chronicles Wax Culottes (1)

Leave a Reply

