The Ladybug’s Sofia-sticated Vintage Photoshoot #5: I Disagree Kermit, It Is Easy Being Green!

The Ladybug Chronicles - Sofia-sticated v 02

I can’t really call this one part of the photoshoot. Let’s say that after shooting some vintage outfits for Sofia Vintage in Como, my eyes landed on this beautiful green dress and I totally fell in love with it!

I tried it on (with a dark green vintage hat) and paired it with my Replay biker boots just to see how it looked on me… BOUGHT IT! I loved the feminine shape and the color so much… you will definitely see it on me again!

The Ladybug Chronicles - Sofia-sticated v 04

The Ladybug Chronicles - Sofia-sticated v 01

Here are some pictures to share with you of “that moment” when you try something on and you really have the feeling that it must be yours (can’t you see it on my face?!).

In my defense, it’s kinda hard to leave Sofia Vintage empty handed!

The Ladybug Chronicles - Sofia-sticated v 03

The Ladybug Chronicles - Sofia-sticated v 05

Leave a comment